Welcome‎ > ‎

Events


Chelmsford Senior Center Craft Fair

Chelmsford Senior Center

75 Groton Road

Chelmsford, MA  01863

Saturday Sept 23, 2017 from 10am to 2pm

                                                                       

St Mary Magdalen Craft and Bake Sale

St. Mary Magdalen Church

95 Lakeview Avenue

Tyngsboro, MA  01879

Saturday Oct 14, 2017 from 9am – 3pm

                                                                       

Wilmington Son’s of Italy Craft Fair

St. Thomas of Villanova Church

126 Middlesex Avenue

Wilmington, MA  01887

Saturday Oct 28, 2017 from 9am – 2pm

                                                                       

Tyngsborough Holiday Marketplace

Tyngsboro Elementary School

205 Westford Road

Tyngsboro, MA  01879

Sunday Nov 5, 2017 from 9am – 2pm

                                                                       

Friends of Nashoba Craft Fair

Nashoba Valley Technical High School

100 Littleton Road

Westford, MA  01886

Saturday Nov 18, 2017 from 10am – 3pm

                                                                       

Lahey Clinic Craft Fair

Lahey Hospital and Medical Center 4SE Lobby

41 Mall Road

Burlington, MA  01805

Friday Dec 1, 2017 from 8am – 4pm

                                                                       

Westford Academy Holiday Bazaar

Westford Academy

30 Patten Road

Westford, MA  01886

Saturday Dec 2, 2017 from 9am – 3pm

                                                                       

Chelmsford Agway Farmer’s Market

Chelmsford Agway

24 Maple Road

Chelmsford, MA  01824

Saturday Dec 16, 2017 from 10am – 2pm

Saturday Jan 20,2018 from 10am – 2pm

Saturday Feb 10, 2018 from 10am – 2pm






 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments